Ingreso rápido:  

Forum: General Discussion

Tema: Content Unlimited Cache problem - Page: 1

Esta parte del tópico es antigua y puede contener información incorrecta para la nueva versión.

I have a valid subscription for music but when i download it to cache folder it keeps saying i need to connect to internet to play songs because the cache is now expired. I update and refresh daily ( log in to site ) but every time i shut pc down and open VDJ8 again it says the same problem. Anyone got a way to fix this please. You pay for a service and it wont let you play your songs......ERMM

Mensajes Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 10:40 am
Anyone know what i need to do to fix this. Getting a little annoyed with this software now.

Mensajes Sat 23 Aug 14 @ 9:17 am
ok going to have to cancel my subscription.

Mensajes Sun 24 Aug 14 @ 7:42 am

Mensajes Sun 24 Aug 14 @ 8:12 am
SBDJPRO Infinity Member since 2006
As a test could you please try deleting the file from within VDJ and then redownloading it and seeing if the problem persists.

Mensajes Sun 24 Aug 14 @ 12:21 pm
Hi I tried that still wont play the cached files when not connected to the internet :(

Mensajes Sun 24 Aug 14 @ 2:15 pm
BillbwePRO InfinityMember since 2011
I reported the same thing !!, it does not happen all the time but if I am off-line then it tells me it is expired and to refresh ??. Even if I refresh my cache it will say that its has expired if I go off-line.
Not good for a mobile DJ.

Help please.

Mensajes Sun 07 Sep 14 @ 3:11 am
AdionPRO InfinityCTOMember since 2006
If you get such an error again, would it be possible to send me the vdjcache file?

Mensajes Sun 07 Sep 14 @ 10:56 am
I shall do but the point being !, everywhere I look they say that Version 8 does not need to be refreshed as every time you log in it does it. This appears not to be the case for me ??.

Mensajes Mon 08 Sep 14 @ 3:25 am
Correct, you shouldnt have to - that is why he is asking for one of the problem files ;)