Add-On


 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 TaylaMadeVideo

2 Deck Video Skin created with the help of Tayla

  •  tayla
  •  video
  •  8.2
  •  vj
  •  dj
  •  kj
  •  karaoke

Date added: Wed 14 May 14 @ 7:33 pmLast update: Sun 31 Jul 16 @ 6:13 pm
 6.3.3 Comments

 Simple Ceremony Tablet

Just the basics, with large buttons and sliders. No need for a stylus.

  •  ceremony
  •  tablet

Date added: Thu 09 Nov 17 @ 2:40 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio Versadeck

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 27
Total downloads : 1 749
Popularity: 46
Rating: 3.9

Updated skin for the American Audio Versadeck.

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 amLast update: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 am
 2.0 Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 COMBAT Mirror

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 25
Total downloads : 1 396
Popularity: 49
Rating: 3.8

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pmLast update: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 23
Total downloads : 733
Popularity: 43
Rating: 4.3

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 23
Total downloads : 940
Popularity: 25
Rating: 4