Add-On


 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Stereo
  •  Mono
  •  Invert

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:15 am
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 334
Total downloads : 4 570
Popularity: 206

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 413
Total downloads : 1 235
Popularity: 184

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Sat 14 Jul 18 @ 11:45 am
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 258
Total downloads : 3 396
Popularity: 163

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 78
Total downloads : 2 607
Popularity: 114
Rating: 3.6

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Routine

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 93
Total downloads : 1 442
Popularity: 96
Rating: 4.5

8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points, Editable after the fact.

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 97
Total downloads : 2 927
Popularity: 85
Rating: 3.7

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments