Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 111
Total downloads : 8 972
Popularity: 165
Rating: 4.2

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 TimeSkip

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 137
Total downloads : 1 990
Popularity: 158

User adjustable automix countdown timer from 15 secs to 5 mins

Date added: Mon 20 Mar 17 @ 1:06 amLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 1 967
Total downloads : 15 984
Popularity: 129

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:53 am
 1.0 Comments

 WinampDSP

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 104
Total downloads : 2 023
Popularity: 112
Rating: 3.8

A wrapper for Winamp DSP Plugins.
Compatible VirtualDJ 8 et 7.
This wrapper depends of the quality of external Winamp plugins so use at your own risk. A crash interceptor has been included in case of internal crash but may not work.

Date added: Sat 16 May 15 @ 8:06 amLast update: Sat 16 May 15 @ 3:08 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SyphonClient

Syphon Client allows you to route video from an external application (that has Syphon support) into VDJ.

Date added: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:09 pmLast update: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 115
Total downloads : 1 674
Popularity: 23
Rating: 4

To define your own crossfader curves. Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2775/Crossfader_Curves.html )

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments