Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 5 697
Total downloads : 35 311
Popularity: 5 004
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons. Variations with vertical/horizontal waves, Video and 4 horizontal decks.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Fri 06 Sep 19 @ 9:02 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Skin Builder

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 370
Total downloads : 26 137
Popularity: 2 261
Rating: 4.5

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:01 am
 4.0 Comments

 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more Now updated to Virtual dj 8.3,fix some minor bugs and change some things

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:12 pm
 2.0 Comments

 VDJ 801

No full screen previews

The original skin from early version 8 release (VirtualDJ 8.01)

Date added: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pmLast update: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Mon 22 Apr 19 @ 11:55 am
 2.3 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Csuontroller by DennYo' and pports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 12 Apr 19 @ 8:28 pm
 3.8 Comments

 Jog-Grid

4 deck, black and brushed metal. Big waveforms. Based on VirtualDJ 4 deck original, and TeslaX mod

Date added: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:02 pmLast update: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DDJ-SB Rework 2

Renovated custom skin for lovers of added features multiple variables pioneer browser and controller, variable waves of rhythm and much more ...

Date added: Tue 10 May 16 @ 6:16 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 4:04 pm
 2.1 Comments