Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX 2

Circle titler visual, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 6:05 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 9:16 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 1 848
Total downloads : 35 205
Popularity: 2 777
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 GreySheepHD

No full screen previews

2, 4 and 6 Deck Variations

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:09 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:18 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Browser Zoom

Default Virtual DJ 8 Skin with Browser Zoom

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 8:34 amLast update: Wed 20 Jan 16 @ 5:30 pm
 1.3.1 Comments