almgaudi
Kontakt via Mail: almgaudi@yahoo.de

Equipment:

Software: VDJ Pro
Sound-Interface: Audio4DJ
Kopfhörer: Allen & Heath XD-40
Mixer: Numark X5

Muro

 
TackMaison escribió en Sat 10 Sep 11
danke fürs adden :-)
TonTräger escribió en Mon 28 Mar 11
hey house man, how are you?
Sheryo escribió en Tue 18 Jan 11
Hello! Thanks for the add ;)
PachN escribió en Wed 22 Sep 10
So jetzt hab ich dich auch aufgenommen :) Habs gar nicht gesehen. THX
simodjs escribió en Wed 15 Sep 10
hey mateee thnx for added me :D
Niklax escribió en Wed 25 Aug 10
Kein Problem ;) Fur Gute Hilfe danke ich ;)

Gruß , Niklax
dj-in-norway escribió en Thu 19 Aug 10
thanx for the add ;)
dj-in-norway escribió en Thu 19 Aug 10
thanx for the add ;)
DJ-Spark escribió en Mon 16 Aug 10
Thanks for the add !
DJDAKI1 escribió en Thu 08 Jul 10
thx for add
holgerh escribió en Tue 29 Jun 10
thx 4 add young fellow.....
BBgreenface escribió en Fri 25 Jun 10
TACH
und schon bin ich auch wieder verschwunden ;-)
bluntfusionn escribió en Tue 15 Jun 10
thx 4 add :)