Development Team
Este usuario no se ha introducido su descripción todavia.

Development Team amigos

Sin amigos todavía

 

Muro

 
veronica chonillo escribió en Tue 21 Nov 17
saludos el skin reloop no me abre en mi virtual dj 8.2
bazzin escribió en Fri 19 May 17
would there be any chance of an EQ plug in for the Microphone on the Pioneer DDJ-RR ? Please
wymingbil escribió en Thu 23 Mar 17
hello is it possible to have the "browser zoom" button on the Stanton DJC4 skin? it exists on the VDJ8 default version on the lower left side but not on the DJC4. Thanks
nimodj escribió en Fri 17 Mar 17
can you do video pls Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

nimodj escribió en Fri 17 Mar 17
Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.
how it work ?
ezequieln65 escribió en Fri 27 Jan 17
I need interface controller for Numark NV
dadwyer escribió en Sun 21 Aug 16
Hi ..... Is a skin for American Audio VMS5 planned in the near future?
user13797650 escribió en Wed 03 Aug 16
Hi guys I can see the demon 8000 is in beta any idea to completion date and is there any chance that it can be made for touch screen DJing as I am using 27inch touch screen and controller .. best wishes Tim
olditunes escribió en Mon 04 Jul 16
Hello,
a plug-in for pioneer ddj-rr will be released??
ynx
yakardj escribió en Wed 25 May 16
Hi there,

I have a Pioneer XDJ RX DJ Controller using it with Virtual Dj 8 software When i had the controller first time it had the version of 1.6 which was working very well with Virtual Dj8 then when i upgraded it to the version of 2.10 everything collapsed such as the head phone does not work and the effect buttons are not functional anymore.

While i try these i use XDJ RX mapping which also does not response whatsoever.I am in so much trouble as i have to get it fixed as soon as possible to be able to get back to work again!(I do Disk jockeying almost 2-3 times a week)

Could you please help me to fix this problem? or advise me something that would make it work again?

Looking forward to hear from you.
anima1 escribió en Sat 30 Apr 16
will there be a skin made for a vms4.1 any time soon there is no skin !!!!!!
DJ Myrrh escribió en Sat 12 Dec 15
Will there be a skin for the original NS7? Please and Thank You!
djsaampl escribió en Sun 27 Sep 15
Hello. After ios upgrade to version 9.0 for iPad 2, my VirtualDJ Remote 8 in the FOLDER song titles are displayed in a strange language. Trying to reinstall not repaired the fault.
dj smallz68 escribió en Mon 21 Sep 15
will there be a skin made fo aa vms4.1 any time soon there is no skin for vdj 8..!!
dadwyer escribió en Thu 06 Aug 15
I'd love to see an updated American Audio VSM skin for VDJ 8