Fruit
Hello,

I am know here as a skin maker, always trying to please YOU my dear fellows !

Keep up the good work !

Muro

 
AxfordDJ escribió en Wed 19 Apr 17
Fruit! Lets collaborate on a sample pack to release for all to enjoy!! I will create the samples... you give the thumbs up & we will put it up for all to rop at their leisure. What do you think? What kind of samples do your fans want? Peace
Axford Dj
Fruit escribió en Mon 03 Apr 17
Just uncheck the menu : atomix / explorer / device managed
DjMiamisalsa escribió en Thu 02 Mar 17
hey fruit thank you for the great skin ,I have a problem anytime I use search a song the songs are browser zoom is activated how can I avoid that ,before was not like that ,and with the default skin is not happening ,thank you for your help .AMILCAR .Dj Miami
Fruit escribió en Thu 02 Feb 17
Hehe cool ! don't forget to give your feedback after the gig ! ^^
AsTheDJ+ escribió en Wed 01 Feb 17
OUTstanging WORK your NEW 8+ Skin it WORK very well last night LIVE on the Radio doing my set,I'm push it HARD this weekN doing my 3GiGs on the Road..on this weekN..Thanks Dj
Thomas M escribió en Thu 14 Jul 16
Salut Poto : très bien ta skin je me régale. Fais signe !
jbezz escribió en Fri 10 Jun 16
I see there was an update to your skin on Thu 09 Jun 16 @ 1:21 pm. Can you please advise what changes were made with this update! Thank you sir!
Fruit escribió en Thu 02 Jun 16
Regarde tes messages privés vieille branche -_-
Thomas M escribió en Thu 31 Mar 16
Salut Fruit ! C'est Thomas ça fait très longtemps qu on s'est perdus de vue. Tu vas bien ? On se capte en MP ou ailleurs ?
rushilgaurav escribió en Wed 09 Dec 15
Hi can you help me as I am new in djing I can use numark mixdeck express with virtual dj 8 infinity need skin as nothing is working on software from my controller
djsampamix escribió en Mon 07 Sep 15
Hey also think your is the best, also i would like to see the vu meter working on scratch panel.
mldmaxx escribió en Tue 10 Mar 15
hello. i use your skin and i think it's the best ever but i have a problem. the vu meters does not work on scratch and video mode. do you have a solution? thanks
martingirard69 escribió en Wed 25 Feb 15
Hi again fruit,i have read the forum and i found my answer,how do i know that 0.7 version is out.Si je comprend bien tu es francais,je suis canadien francais de montreal donc on peux echanger en francais.

J'ai lu les échanges que tu as eu avec d'autres amis et si je comprend bien le probleme serait résolue a la sortie de la version 0.7,comment savoir que cette version est disponible quand elle le sera.

Merci a l'avance
martingirard69 escribió en Wed 25 Feb 15
Hi fruit i love your skins but i can`t get the vu to word properly when i'm in 4 deck layout,is there something i can do,