Ingreso rápido:  

Forum: General Discussion

Tema: WHAT?? ONLY 30 SECONDS FOR TRIAL USE??

Este tópico es antiguo y puede contener información incorrecta para la nueva versión.

tmace64Home userMember since 2008
I already have the Pro version at my place of work. I need to build my club a computer that handles video. I downloaded the trial version to test playing video on my setup here at home. I'm a graphic animator - so I have video capabilities here at home,,,, a dual monitor video card, NTSC monitor - everything. WHY is the trial version only lasting 30 fricken seconds??!!!!

Mensajes Tue 28 Sep 10 @ 3:48 am
Very frustrating - a dead forum here. and only 30 fricken seconds to test with on your trial download. WHY THE HELL did you waste my time with download and installation???!!!!!

Nobody for guidance here on preparing for video mixing. And now - no trial to learn or test with either - sucks.

Mensajes Tue 28 Sep 10 @ 3:55 am
Please give people a chance to answer your questions. If you are a pro user then why don't you login with your username? I'm sure this will be answered soon please be patient

Mensajes Tue 28 Sep 10 @ 4:16 am
taylaPRO InfinityMember since 2007
Whats with spitting the dummy after only seven minutes, obviously being midweek a lot of the guys will be out at their day jobs and a lot will be still asleep states side, I'd hate to be your taxi driver turning up late, lol.

Right it looks like a dodgy install, try and reinstall it and see how that goes, if still no luck please put a ticket it in at support and explain your problem, you'll see the section at the top right of this page.

Failing that, will the club not give you use of a second copy, they are allowed to run two copys, just not at the same time. With you doing a new install for them seems a logical course of action.

Mensajes Tue 28 Sep 10 @ 4:42 am
mp3jrickPRO InfinityHonorary MemberMember since 2003
Todd
You are no stranger to our software.