Ingreso rápido:  

Forum: VirtualDJ Technical Support

Tema: i bought the wrong software

Este tópico es antiguo y puede contener información incorrecta para la nueva versión.

im not a professional but enjoy playing music, i made a mistake buying the home plus and wish to change to pro...why cant VDJ just charge me the difference instead of saying oh well your shit out of luck???

Mensajes Fri 01 Feb 19 @ 11:29 pm
Raise a support ticket. They will change your license

Mensajes Fri 01 Feb 19 @ 11:35 pm
i did and HAUI70 staffer wrote this after i explained i bought a used mixdeck n it broke after 6 months...

You have bought VirtualDJ 8 Controller (MIXDECK) for $149 netto.
This license is, as explained, just for Neumark MIXDECK and can't be switched to a different controller, as also explained.
Please just see above.

I only can offer you a $20 discount if you want to buy Pro Infinity.
With Pro Infinity can you use all listed controller and more to come in the future.
http://www.virtualdj.com/wiki/VirtualDJ8%20Controllers.html
So regular the Pro Infinity is netto $299 - $20 discount = $279 netto.

But you also can buy another Home Plus license to use the NS7 etc. or still use your already bought Home Plus license with Numark Mixdeck.

Mensajes Fri 01 Feb 19 @ 11:49 pm
You’ve had your response in the support ticket.

It’s not as if you’ve just bought the license and realised you’ve made a mistake. You purchased it 3months ago.

As explained in your ticket there is no upgrade path from Home Plus to Pro. However you have been offered some discount off the price of Pro.

I would suggest continuing the conversation in the support ticket as forum members aren’t able to give you discount.

Mensajes Fri 01 Feb 19 @ 11:54 pm
wasnt asking for a member to give me a discount..just wanted to see if there was another path i can take instead of dealing with Official Teamer