Ingreso rápido:  

Forum: General Discussion

Tema: New Virtualdj Pro User

Este tópico es antiguo y puede contener información incorrecta para la nueva versión.

hi all my name is ukdjteezer i am a pro dj and use virtual dj very shortly live for the first time as a mobile disco roadshow and looking forward to it if anybody has any tips as what not to do please feel free it will save me some heart tremors later on

Mensajes Fri 17 Aug 07 @ 1:13 am
Welcome aboard!! The search on this forum is an amazing tool.

Mensajes Fri 17 Aug 07 @ 1:25 am
Hi there, welcome!

Will this be your first ever disco, or just your first with virtual dj?

either way, good luck, I'm sure it'll go great.

Mensajes Fri 17 Aug 07 @ 2:15 am
Welcome to the Team..

Mensajes Fri 17 Aug 07 @ 2:20 am
So glad you joined us :)

Welcome!

I do not think you will regret your decision to use VDJ. It really is great software;)

My only advice would be to make sure you thoroughly test your setup before you go live with it because every computer is unique in hardware / software combinations, and thus might exhibit unpredictable behavior that is best dealt with in the "workshop" instead of in front of a crowd. In testing, use it for hours, not minutes, and really put it through it's paces.

Mensajes Fri 17 Aug 07 @ 6:03 am
Welcome aboard. This is actually the best time to join us. Good things are coming.

Mensajes Fri 17 Aug 07 @ 6:20 am
discjockeydoc wrote :
So glad you joined us :)

Welcome!

I do not think you will regret your decision to use VDJ. It really is great software;)

My only advice would be to make sure you thoroughly test your setup before you go live with it because every computer is unique in hardware / software combinations, and thus might exhibit unpredictable behavior that is best dealt with in the "workshop" instead of in front of a crowd. In testing, use it for hours, not minutes, and really put it through it's paces.