Ingreso rápido:  

Forum: General Discussion

Tema: VDJ 5 : Adjust the time last played

Este tópico es antiguo y puede contener información incorrecta para la nueva versión.

Joop3mPRO InfinityMember since 2007
Hi guys,

Now the one problem is solved I got another one:

When I cue up my songs and pre-listen them, it often happens that this song isn't just right for the moment. So I decide to get me another from the database ..... so far so good. But then the "last play" column is automaticaly filled....

Is it possible to auto-fill this field after a play time of, let's say, one minute?

Note: This issue has a great impact on the filters !!!!

Thanks in forward!

Joop.

Mensajes Tue 28 Aug 07 @ 8:07 pm
cstollPRO InfinityMember since 2004
Yes, requested for correction and missed during the beta testing.

Mensajes Tue 28 Aug 07 @ 10:59 pm
damn.... can I enlist for beta testing? i'm a pro, trust me.....

Mensajes Tue 28 Aug 07 @ 11:44 pm
apopsisdjPRO InfinitySenior staffMember since 2003
To be fair, it was reported by a tester but missed in fixing...

Mensajes Tue 28 Aug 07 @ 11:52 pm
LudekPRO InfinityMember since 2005
apopsis wrote :
To be fair, it was reported by a tester but missed in fixing...

Missed again.... ( VDJ 5.0 rev2)

Mensajes Fri 31 Aug 07 @ 5:42 pm
djcelPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2004
Are you talking about "History Timer" in the registry? Just increase this value (in seconds)

Mensajes Fri 31 Aug 07 @ 11:34 pm
djcel wrote :
Are you talking about "History Timer" in the registry? Just increase this value (in seconds)

Well...don't know what exactly this timer does...

When i play a song for, let's say, 2 minutes, I count it as a "valid played" song. All the scanning of the songs in real time (deck a playing while deck b is for pre-listen) cause the -last played- field to be filled (0h ago)...

Theoretically it's correct.

Greetz,
Joop.

Mensajes Sat 01 Sep 07 @ 12:47 am
LudekPRO InfinityMember since 2005
djcel wrote :