Add-On


 ShowLogo8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 165
Total downloads : 5 356
Popularity: 273
Rating: 4

Display an onscreen logo with adjustable size, position, transparency and colour masking.

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 5:26 pmLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 11:16 am
 1.1 Comments

 TweetList

Twitter integration for VirtualDJ - tweet as you play!

Date added: Sat 14 Oct 17 @ 12:14 pmLast update: Sat 14 Oct 17 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SBDJ StereoChannel

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 188
Total downloads : 9 365
Popularity: 246
Rating: 3.7

Stereo channel control - activate on a deck and choose to reverse the channels, or play only the left or right through both channels.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 12 @ 2:48 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:27 pm
 v1.1 Comments

 Sweep Auto

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 140
Total downloads : 5 522
Popularity: 219
Rating: 3.8

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that automatically sweeps in sync with the deck.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:58 amLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 4:23 pm
 1.5 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 249
Total downloads : 3 209
Popularity: 195

Silence the last part of a loop.

  •  Loop
  •  Audio FX

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 pushcircle

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 3 419
Popularity: 174
Rating: 4

Circular transition that pushes the old video away!

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 12:26 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 211
Total downloads : 8 101
Popularity: 163
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 Volume

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 156
Total downloads : 6 950
Popularity: 155
Rating: 3.8

A simple volume control effect with linear and adjustable logarithmic modes.

Date added: Wed 16 Jul 14 @ 7:27 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:25 pm
 1.0 Comments