Add-On


 My Library

My Library - the essential music collection tool for your VirtualDJ 8 database, with smart folders to quickly locate tracks in your collection by different parameters, as well as tools for managing files in database.

Date added: Sat 31 May 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Thu 11 Feb 16 @ 3:02 pm
 1 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 578
Total downloads : 3 467
Rating: 4

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 291
Total downloads : 1 742
Rating: 4.6

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  Browser
  •  Icons
  •  Window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Thu 03 Aug 17 @ 2:45 pm
 3.0.0 Comments

 Pads to Keyboard

Your controller doesn't have Pads ? No problem. Control Pads from your keyboard !

  •  Keyboard
  •  Pads

Date added: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:37 pmLast update: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FixVirtualDJHosts PC

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 198
Total downloads : 5 751
Rating: 4.5

Attempts to removes entries for virtualdj from your hosts file.

Date added: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:25 pmLast update: Thu 12 Nov 15 @ 11:56 pm
 1.1 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 143
Total downloads : 1 445

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Mon 20 Feb 17 @ 5:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Mixvibes VFX Control V1_3

Mapping and Definiiton for Mixvibes VFX Control

Date added: Thu 16 Mar 17 @ 8:43 amLast update: Fri 17 Mar 17 @ 12:00 am
 1.3 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 126
Total downloads : 1 402

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments