Add-On


 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 98
Total downloads : 2 871
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 1.6.2.0 Comments

 Karaoke Backgrounds

Wallpaper images to use with karaoke skins, the slideshow plugin etc for VirtualDJ 2018

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  karaokeskin
  •  wallpaper

Date added: Thu 16 Aug 18 @ 2:45 pmLast update: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:32 am
 1.0 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

Downloads this month: 84
Total downloads : 3 217
Rating: 3.7

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

  •  #registry #cleaner

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 DDJ SX2

Cue Shutter, Led Jog Cdj, Led Hot Cue, Led Roll, Led Slicer

  •  sx2

Date added: Wed 23 Sep 15 @ 11:01 pmLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm
 2.0 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 3 399
Rating: 3

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (without video control)

Date added: Tue 06 Nov 18 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 26 Nov 18 @ 2:46 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX Wallpapers

Wallpaper pack for use for slideshow background for Minimalist UX video skin, for inspirations and quick-start before making more on your own ...

  •  minimalist
  •  videoskin
  •  wallpaper
  •  minimalistux

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 5:05 pmLast update: Sat 11 Aug 18 @ 10:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SX VDJ8 Performance Mapper

VDJ8 optimized features for the DDJ-SX

Date added: Thu 28 Aug 14 @ 6:59 pmLast update: Tue 13 Sep 16 @ 6:06 pm
 1.5.3 Comments