Forum: Addons

Addons comments
Tema: Pioneer DDJ-WeGO V8

Mensajes Sat 22 Nov 14 @ 5:20 am
Where is sandbox on the new skin?

Mensajes Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 11:44 am
Please version of VDJ Home

Mensajes Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 4:28 pm

Mensajes Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 5:11 am
Why I cant Download...? And How to Download.... Ty

Mensajes Mon 22 Dec 14 @ 5:26 pm
Please read the post directly above yours.

Mensajes Tue 23 Dec 14 @ 5:17 pm
urgent g brulée mon ordi qui fait que g acheter un autre et g installer de su le Virtual dj 8 pour re maitre ma platine mais il veux pas me reconnaitre par a pore a mon premier ordi qui a brulée donné moi la licence manuellement pour que je puis utiliser ma platine car je mix dans des boite de nuit et sans platine je peut pas travailler car a près 10 minute sa coupe svp car sans sa je fait pas d'argent pour donner a ma famille a manger svp je vous supplie mon nom d'utilisateur c las 972 973

Mensajes Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 9:21 am
Sorry, this forum is for English language messages only.

Please either post your message again in English or use the appropriate language forum (Where available) to post in your own language.

These other language forums can be found at the bottom of the main forum topic list.

Mensajes Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 10:22 am
Why wont it download?

Mensajes Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:33 am
locodogPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2013
Your licence (home) does not allow downloading this.

Mensajes Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 3:42 pm
pk eu n posso abaixar esse skip ??

Mensajes Sat 18 Apr 15 @ 12:24 am
por que no puedo descargar el software de la ddj wego? ayuda por favor

Mensajes Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 6:06 pm
Why I cant Download...?
And How to Download....
please bro ineed it

Mensajes Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 1:52 am
Thank you for the skin :)

DDJ-WeGO and me are happy :D

Mensajes Wed 04 Apr 18 @ 11:52 pm
KaaarelPRO InfinityMember since 2011
Nice skin :) Thanks! If you can add for vinyl mode on/off button it will be prtfect :)

Mensajes Thu 05 Jul 18 @ 11:47 pm
djMAN55Home userMember since 2018
wont download

Mensajes Mon 20 Aug 18 @ 6:44 pm
Correct - because you don't have a license.

Buy a license and you will be able to download it.

Mensajes Mon 20 Aug 18 @ 6:58 pm