Add-On


 Numark Party Mix Pro

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix Pro. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pmLast update: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Virtual Lite

virtual lite designed for lovers of drivers optimized to give more visualization to the browser

Date added: Sat 22 Oct 16 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Wed 09 Nov 16 @ 10:24 pm
 2.0 Comments

 American Audio 19MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 19MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  19MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 am
 1.0 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 v8

Skin for Stanton DJC-4 and version 8

  •  Stanton
  •  DJC-4

Date added: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pmLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 1 981
Total downloads : 23 707
Popularity: 2 825
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 American Audio VMS5

Tailored skin for American Audio VMS5 (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  American Audio
  •  VMS5

Date added: Tue 16 May 17 @ 12:15 pmLast update: Tue 16 May 17 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments