Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 DDJ-SB Rework 2

Renovated custom skin for lovers of added features multiple variables pioneer browser and controller, variable waves of rhythm and much more ...

Date added: Tue 10 May 16 @ 6:16 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 4:04 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Vectro

Multi-mode skin for VirtualDJ 2020

Date added: Wed 13 Nov 19 @ 10:37 pmLast update: Fri 15 Nov 19 @ 8:51 pm
 1.0.3 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 943
Total downloads : 122 836
Popularity: 8 318
Rating: 4.4

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 5 470
Total downloads : 56 361
Popularity: 6 055
Rating: 4.2

2 ,4, 6 or Single Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons. Variations with vertical/horizontal waves, Video and 4 horizontal decks.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Fri 08 Nov 19 @ 3:56 pm
 5.0 Comments

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 5 079
Total downloads : 105 642
Popularity: 6 945
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX Screens

Special skin required for Pioneer DDJ-RZX screens operation. This skin is NOT meant to be used as VirtualDJ program interface, but ONLY for the DDJ-RZX controller screens.

Date added: Mon 27 Aug 18 @ 7:15 amLast update: Thu 24 Oct 19 @ 12:35 pm
 1.1 Comments