Add-On


 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 17 240
Popularity: 1 596
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

  •  Swap
  •  4Decks
  •  Sampler

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 14 422
Popularity: 1 596
Rating: 4.2

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

  •  Technics
  •  DZ1200
  •  Scratch
  •  video

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Focus

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Blocks

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 3:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 SBDJ82 Video

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 3 253
Popularity: 563
Rating: 4.6

A modified version of the default v8.2 skin that has larger video preview windows, some extra menu options. There is a skin options menu if you click the VirtualDJ logo.

Date added: Wed 13 Jul 16 @ 12:10 amLast update: Thu 14 Jul 16 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments