Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Video Bars

Add horizontal/vertical colored bars to the Video Output with adjustable size. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 07 Nov 18 @ 6:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 115
Total downloads : 1 672
Popularity: 23
Rating: 4

To define your own crossfader curves. Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2775/Crossfader_Curves.html )

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 3 544
Total downloads : 46 358
Popularity: 2 179
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Balance

Simple Balance (Left/Right Channel) Effect. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 336
Total downloads : 11 984
Popularity: 713
Rating: 3.8

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 WinampDSP

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 106
Total downloads : 2 020
Popularity: 112
Rating: 3.8

A wrapper for Winamp DSP Plugins.
Compatible VirtualDJ 8 et 7.
This wrapper depends of the quality of external Winamp plugins so use at your own risk. A crash interceptor has been included in case of internal crash but may not work.

Date added: Sat 16 May 15 @ 8:06 amLast update: Sat 16 May 15 @ 3:08 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 322
Total downloads : 4 723
Popularity: 371
Rating: 3.8

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments