Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Universal Keyboard Mappin k400plus

Mapping for universal keyboards without numeric pad, based on logitech k400 + ES & EN

Date added: Wed 30 Jan 19 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Mon 09 Sep 19 @ 9:40 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 72
Total downloads : 2 225

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:10 am
 4.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3

Mapping and definition for NI Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3. Screens and Haptic not supported

Date added: Sat 23 Feb 19 @ 11:35 amLast update: Sat 23 Feb 19 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 26
Total downloads : 3 254
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 10:02 am
 1.6.5.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Fri 21 Dec 18 @ 9:38 pm
 1.1.5 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4 with video

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (with video control)

Date added: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:55 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (without video control)

Date added: Tue 06 Nov 18 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 26 Nov 18 @ 2:46 pm
 2.0 Comments