Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 2 317
Total downloads : 53 326
Popularity: 2 496
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

Downloads this month: 2 168
Total downloads : 55 017
Popularity: 2 242
Rating: 4.2

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 578
Total downloads : 61 425
Popularity: 2 216
Rating: 4.4

VirtualDJ 8 default skin modification. Keyword is versatility and efficiency

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 3:06 pmLast update: Tue 31 Jan 17 @ 3:53 am
 0.8.2 Comments

 Virtually Pioneer Touch

A Pioneer inspired skin with color and beat FX, along with large video preview screens and many custom panel options

Date added: Sun 14 Jan 18 @ 4:30 pmLast update: Mon 15 Jan 18 @ 4:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SilverSleek2

Multi-functional skin, fully customizable to suit your needs.

Date added: Wed 29 Apr 15 @ 2:56 pmLast update: Wed 24 Feb 16 @ 1:13 pm
 2.19 Similar Skins Comments

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Focus

Downloads this month: 1 311
Total downloads : 27 501
Popularity: 1 171
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments