Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SB

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 141
Total downloads : 3 457
Popularity: 226
Rating: 4.2

a 2 decks skin based on the default mapping of Pioneer DDJ-SB. Audio & Video mode. Browser Zoom mode.

Date added: Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 7:40 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 GreySheepHD

No full screen previews

2, 4 and 6 Deck Variations

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:09 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:18 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 4 071
Total downloads : 86 904
Popularity: 6 165
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 BlackSheepHD

No full screen previews

For more information click on the Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:07 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.1.1 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

Downloads this month: 1 397
Total downloads : 43 760
Popularity: 1 834
Rating: 4.2

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 79
Total downloads : 1 710
Popularity: 87
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 1 474
Total downloads : 41 454
Popularity: 2 187
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 MidnightBlueHD

No full screen previews

2 and 4 Deck Skin . For more information please click on Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:10 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:16 am
 1.1.0 Comments