Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Minimalist UX 4

Horizontal EQ titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:47 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 iControl 2

No full screen previews

An alternate version of the original iControl skin

Date added: Mon 03 Dec 12 @ 3:29 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Downloads this month: 1 037
Total downloads : 11 808
Popularity: 1
Rating: 4.3

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments

 Remote DeckControl

Turn your iPad to side-deck controller. 8 Pads matrix with Hotcues, Loops, Loop Rolls, Effects, Sampler, custom buttons and Slicer controls. 1024x768

Date added: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:28 pmLast update: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ8 Pads (iPad)

No full screen previews

Sampler trigger for your iRemote and Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Sun 04 May 14 @ 2:06 pmLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:19 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX 3

EQ wave titler visual, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kazoo EQ Skin

I've made this skin to use in my iPad so I can quickly change the EQ and Gains on my decks without having to turn my head to the computer. Has a Scratch wave view and the name of the songs playing as well the BPM's. A simple Skin for a good use. Hope you l

Date added: Thu 03 May 18 @ 5:32 pmLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:02 pm
 1.0 Comments