Add-On


 Numark NS6

No full screen previews

Update to VDJ 8 Code. Update de Browser, buttons and more.

Date added: Tue 02 Aug 11 @ 11:13 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 2.0 (4Decks) Comments

 American Audio VMS2

Official skin included in VirtualDJ LE for American Audio VMS2

  •  American Audio
  •  VMS2

Date added: Fri 17 Jul 15 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 17 Jul 15 @ 11:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 Virtual Lite

virtual lite designed for lovers of drivers optimized to give more visualization to the browser

Date added: Sat 22 Oct 16 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Wed 09 Nov 16 @ 10:24 pm
 2.0 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SZ

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 70
Total downloads : 3 155
Popularity: 216
Rating: 4.1

 V8 Motor

2 deck audio skin for controllers (1366 x 768)

Date added: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 7:48 amLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 8:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SR

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 105
Total downloads : 3 156
Popularity: 208
Rating: 3.8

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SR. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 amLast update: Sat 14 Jun 14 @ 12:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules 4MXv8

Skin for Hercules 4MX (4 decks)

  •  Hercules
  •  4Mx

Date added: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Mon 27 Mar 17 @ 12:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 V8

Official skin (installed with LE8) for Hercules RMX2 and VirtualDJ 8

  •  Hercules
  •  RMX2

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:39 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:40 pm
 1.0 Comments