Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Browser Zoom

Default Virtual DJ 8 Skin with Browser Zoom

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 8:34 amLast update: Wed 20 Jan 16 @ 5:30 pm
 1.3.1 Comments

 Olds'kool

A simplified easy on the eye retro feel skin, with three different view modes: standard, large browser or large waveforms. The waveform mode is optimised for small screens. Enjoy! :-)

Date added: Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 10:38 pmLast update: Fri 03 Oct 14 @ 4:27 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Virtual Lite

virtual lite designed for lovers of drivers optimized to give more visualization to the browser

Date added: Sat 22 Oct 16 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Wed 09 Nov 16 @ 10:24 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Ultra 99

99 Remix Decks, 50 Hot Cues, 4 FX,

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 5:16 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:10 pm
 1.2 Comments

 ReLoaded

This is the default version 8 skin ReLoaded with a unique 'SCRATCH OPTIMIZER' button and carefully selected Tools and improvements based on user feedback.

Date added: Mon 16 Jun 14 @ 4:18 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 11:01 pm
 2.1 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Csuontroller by DennYo' and pports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Fri 12 Apr 19 @ 8:28 pm
 3.8 Comments

 Dance Infinite

Clean and simple skin for Dance Teachers

Date added: Fri 05 May 17 @ 3:21 pmLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 12:23 pm
 1.1 Comments