Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Skin Builder

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 4 166
Total downloads : 23 396
Popularity: 2 490
Rating: 4.5

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:01 am
 4.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX Screens

Special skin required for Pioneer DDJ-RZX screens operation. This skin is NOT meant to be used as VirtualDJ program interface, but ONLY for the DDJ-RZX controller screens.

Date added: Mon 27 Aug 18 @ 7:15 amLast update: Thu 30 Aug 18 @ 8:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 1 520
Total downloads : 40 596
Popularity: 2 169
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Party Mix Pro

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix Pro. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pmLast update: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

Downloads this month: 1 425
Total downloads : 42 955
Popularity: 1 804
Rating: 4.2

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Mon 22 Apr 19 @ 11:55 am
 2.3 Comments