Ingreso rápido:  

Forum: Old versions

Tema: MK2 Won't Cue After Upgrade To 3.2

Este tópico es antiguo y puede contener información incorrecta para la nueva versión.

S1GUEPRO InfinityMember since 2005
I've just upgraded to 3.2 and the Cue buttons on my MK2 don't seem to work correctly anymore...

I have the Cue LED highlighted, no playback and from what I can make out:

On the MK2 left hand side (deck#1) pressing 1 sets Cue1 on deck#2, pressing 2 or 3 sets Cue 1 on deck#1.

On the MK2 right hand side (deck#2) pressing 1 sets Cue 1 on deck#2, pressing 2 or 3 sets Cue 1 on deck#1.

These *used to* set the right Cue (1,2 or 3) on the right deck... something has gone wrong. Could it be picking up an incorrect shortcuts.xml?

Note that I'm fairly new to both the MK2 and VDJ so excuse my ignorance!

:-)

Mensajes Tue 22 Nov 05 @ 9:29 am
S1GUEPRO InfinityMember since 2005
ADDENDUM: Just checked the original 3.1 software which came with the MK2 and it still works perfectly, so I'm pretty sure it's not the hardware....

Mensajes Tue 22 Nov 05 @ 9:47 am
Maybe... new key mappings? I don't have the console so I can't tell you, but maybe the buttons on the console are not correctly assigned in the software.

Mensajes Tue 22 Nov 05 @ 1:10 pm
sarlacPRO InfinityMember since 2005
i have a hercules mk1 console and have noticed that there is a change to the sync buttons. they have now become beatlock buttons. i have also had an issue with playback of files since installing 3.2.
although i can confirm my cue buttons are ok. i have gone back to using 3.1 again as the only difference i can see is that 3.2 has an extra playlist area.

Mensajes Thu 24 Nov 05 @ 9:11 pm
KinzoHome userMember since 2005
hello to all pleasure kinzo they are Italian (sardegna):)i cue also in mine mk2 go badly posizionano I do not have the same problem of S1GUE what I can make? perhaps with the plugin mapper possso to even resolve? who could send the DLL to me? thanks to all excused my English:)