Ingreso rápido:  

Forum: Old versions

Tema: DDM4000 MIDI HELP WITH Virtual DJ

Este tópico es antiguo y puede contener información incorrecta para la nueva versión.

I have a ddm4000! Now i just purchased it and a midi usb cable with in and out! I want to sync the crossfader up with the ddm4000 so when i do video the video switches!

I am on the edge to sell this mixer and buy the rane ttm57sl and video plugin! I really need help! i love vdj and do not want to switch to serato!

I need detail instructions! I am new to midi! I searched forums and i searched the web! I need everything from where cables go to settings in vdj to settings on mixer! Thanks for your time and help!

Mensajes Tue 28 Oct 08 @ 2:59 am
first off you're threatning to leave us ,yet you're not registered....? (how can you switch a trial version(u show up as not registerd)

the trial period is limited to what it can do .( how long have you been using it ? u say u love it right? show some support and members will too) promise. been registered since 3.0

there is a plug-in made for this mixer ,HOWEVER , it is only available for Licensed users.
however , if you play around with the general midi section of this wonderful program then you will see how easy it is to map the cf!!

BUT , i would suggest you buy the program to unlock ALL the features of it(far more than ssl ..AND it plays way more video types than serato video does ) I own them both !! the ttm 57 ,ddm4000,sl1 box ,vdj,serato and the video plugin for serato .

read the vdj user guide (general midi)
read the user guide for ddm4000 + the midi cheat sheet

**** pirated /cracked versions of vdj can cause problems with your machine (unexpained crashed /freezing etc ;also there is a lack of support for these type of users ****