Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 SyphonServer

SyphonServer enables syphon (http://syphon.v002.info/) output from Virtual DJ

Date added: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 857
Total downloads : 30 389
Popularity: 1 243

Silence the last part of a loop.

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 3 658
Total downloads : 27 074
Popularity: 1 537
Rating: 4.3

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 2 771
Total downloads : 35 307
Popularity: 1 400
Rating: 4.3

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:52 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 FilterRoll

Applies a High-Low Pass Filter along with Loop Roll when not centered. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:44 pmLast update: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Video Bars

Add horizontal/vertical colored bars to the Video Output with adjustable size. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 07 Nov 18 @ 6:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Milkdrop

Collection of Milkdrop Visualizations/Animations. Mostly used as Audio Only Visualization (show something to Video Output when Audio tracks are played). Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:00 amLast update: Thu 25 Oct 18 @ 10:19 am
 1.5 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 1 727
Total downloads : 26 264
Popularity: 1 091
Rating: 3.9

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:49 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments