Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Browser Zoom

Default Virtual DJ 8 Skin with Browser Zoom

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 8:34 amLast update: Wed 20 Jan 16 @ 5:30 pm
 1.3.1 Comments

 VDJ8 Pads (iPad)

No full screen previews

Sampler trigger for your iRemote and Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Sun 04 May 14 @ 2:06 pmLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:19 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 GreySheepHD

No full screen previews

2, 4 and 6 Deck Variations

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:09 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:18 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 Altern8

No full screen previews

2 Decks Skin. For more information click on Comments

Date added: Fri 25 Apr 14 @ 7:14 pmLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.0.2 Comments

 BlackSheepHD

No full screen previews

For more information click on the Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:07 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.1.1 Comments

 Title (Video Skin)

No full screen previews

Displays title and album art on screen for first 25 seconds and last 15 seconds of a track.

Date added: Fri 06 Jul 18 @ 9:36 amLast update: Sun 08 Jul 18 @ 3:37 am
 1.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO by Lunatico

No full screen previews

A skin based on the Denon MC-6000 Controller. 4 Deck Skin. Designed for the native default mapper.

Date added: Sat 28 Jul 12 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 7.0.5 Comments