Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 COMBAT Mirror

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 106
Total downloads : 2 077
Popularity: 115
Rating: 3.8

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pmLast update: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 105
Total downloads : 1 806
Popularity: 132
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments

 COMBAT

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 104
Total downloads : 1 799
Popularity: 105
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Gemini GMX

Tailored skin for the Gemini GMX and GMX Drive with customized side panels. The skin is included and installed with the bundled Limited Edition.

Date added: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:27 am
 1.0 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 98
Total downloads : 1 609
Popularity: 71
Rating: 4

Date added: Thu 27 Sep 12 @ 11:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 2 Comments

 SilverSleek

A multi - function skin suitable (mostly) for users with controllers

Date added: Wed 06 Aug 14 @ 1:22 amLast update: Mon 27 Oct 14 @ 5:56 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments