Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments

 SCS1m 4 decks 3124

Stanton SCS.1m 4 decks & 4 presets (mixer order 3124) + Post Fader FX

Date added: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 6:22 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments

 HS5500 custom mapper

My own mapper for HS550. CDJ2000 loops, NS6 style indicator of BPM difference between tracks, platter browsing and much more

Date added: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules AIRplus Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules AIR+ & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 11:57 amLast update: Thu 20 Nov 14 @ 12:35 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol F1

Definition and mapper for the Traktor Kontrol F1. Read instructions in the Comments

Date added: Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 3:26 pm
  1.1 Comments